Lena var en sån där kompis som man kunde prata med allt om, eller i alla fall nästan. När jag ändå är här så kan jag ju sticka upp förbi och kolla om Lena är hemma tänkte jag.
Hon satte sig på knä framför mig och drog sakta ner mina byxor, hon sa åt mig att vara tyst och göra som hon sa. Hon vände sig sedan om och började runka min kuk lite lätt, jag fick ett kraftigt stånd direkt. Plötsligt blev hon varse mig och skrek direkt till. Det smakade faktiskt gott och det ryckte lite i min nyss urladdade kuk.
Vi började med missionären, jag stötte hela tiden hårt på hennes begäran och sög på hennes bröstvårtor, efter en liten stund så ställde hon sig på alla fyra och jag tog henne hårt bakifrån, det var helt underbart att se min blanka kuk glida in och ut i min polares morsa och jag var nära att komma när hon hejdade mig.
-Mmmm sa hon och slickade i sig allt hon kom åt,
– Nu ska du få smaka på mig, hon ställde sig på alla fyra på sängen, hon tog dildon och började köra den in och ut i den plaskvåta fittan, jag blev kommenderad att börja slicka henne bakifrån.

sluta runka

Gulatis role and influence within Fifa have grown. The other difficulty: US Soccers presidency is neither the easiest nor most rewarding job. As presidents of other organizations (or countries) often find, the tedium can easily outweigh the glamor. The board has evolved from an operational role to a strategic one, but it still has to play referee in arcane disputes among state associations and sort out issues with US leagues, at times including indoor soccer and futsal. The president is unpaid, despite occasional calls from the membership to compensate him or her. Gulati has mixed feelings about it. Others dont. I think it should be a paid position, Vermes said. Theres so much time required. And its a position that invites scrutiny. The federations site, in addition to the National Council transcripts, currently has 10 years of financial reports , board minutes dating back to 1999 , federation bylaws and policies , detailed committee reports ahead of the annual meeting , etc. Because of technology, theres been increased access to those sorts of documents, and weve been conscious about making as many things public as we got, Gulati said.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://amp.theguardian.com/football/2017/mar/03/us-soccer-federation-annual-meeting-long-term-future

