Vi tog med oss lite thai mat och satte oss på sängen och åt. Och henne kommer jag alltid att älska.Men hur jag än tänker göra så blir det fel på något sätt, krossa ett hjärta eller lämna ett hjärta?Där gick jag hand i hand med en kvinna, det kändes så förbjudet men det är inget brott att hålla hand. Min pojkvän som jag inte pratat med på några dagar lär inte vara så glad när jag stänger honom ute från allting, från mitt liv, och är ute och träffar… Andra..Nu fick jag äntligen känna på de härligt stora brösten, mina händer masserade försiktigt hennes bröst när hon tog sina armar runt mig för att knäppa upp min Bh.

No celebration is planned, says director Marie Wiechman “It’s kind of an off birthday” but people are welcome to drop by and enjoy one of the Capitol’s most inviting spaces, and admire a collection of law books that predates its home state by a dozen years. What started as a territorial library in Omaha was spirited away to Lincoln, the newly named capital, in the wee hours one morning in 1868. This library is showing signs of age. Many of her pages, some dating back to the 18th century, are wrinkled and faded. The walls of her home, on the Capitol’s third floor, are cracked. She’s had a few facelifts. Elizabeth Dolan’s imposing mural “Spirit of the Prairie,” which fills the space above the library’s front door, was restored in 2009. And new wooden bookshelves and computers have been installed over time. Sign up for our daily news email The top headlines from JournalStar.com.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://journalstar.com/news/state-and-regional/govt-and-politics/a-quieter-birthday-for-nebraska-state-library-older-than-the/article_a365afe4-ef71-5cff-858d-7ef9a6d06100.html

